MACC Executive Board of Advisors

Keith Motley, Chancellor, University of Massachusetts, Boston, Co-chair

Zorica Pantic, President, Wentworth Institute of Technology, Co-chair

Neal Abraham, Executive Director, Five Colleges, Inc.

Daniel Asquino, President, Mt. Wachusett Community College

Beth Bower, Special Assistant for External Affairs, Salem State University

Barry Brown, President, Mount Ida College

Mary Grant, President, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Jackie Jenkins-Scott, President, Wheelock College

Steven Neville, Special Assistant to the Chancellor, University of Massachusetts, Boston

Lynn Pasquerella, President, Mount Holyoke College

Robert Pura, President, Greenfield Community College