Current Members

MACC VISTA 2012-2013 Contact Information

Natasha Al-Rafie
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Office: (617) 879-7049
Fax: (617) 879-7532
natasha.al-rafie@massart.eduKenneth Andejeski
UMASS Boston
Office: (617) 287-7949
Fax: (617) 287-7925
kenneth.andejeski@umb.edu

Tory Atkins
MACC Office
Office: 617-627-0395
Fax: 617-627-3837
tory.lynn.atkins@gmail.com

Kristina Barger
Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology
Office: 617-588-1342
Fax: 617-426-1441
Kbarger@bfit.edu

Chris Bourcier
College: Babson College
Fax: 781-239-5646
cbourcier@babson.edu

Sarah Chafe
Lesley University
Office: (617) 868-9600 x 2457
schafe@lesley.edu

Sarah Chase
Mount Holyoke College
Office: (413) 538-3065
sarah.chase@mtholyoke.edu

Maria Chang
Wheaton College
Office: (508) 286-3373
chang_maria@wheatonma.edu

Janine DiLorenzo
Stonehill College
Office: 508-565-1959
Fax: 508-565-1684
jdilorenzo@stonehill.edu

Monica Freeland
Five Colleges, Inc.
Office: (413) 552-2951
mfreeland@fivecolleges.edu

Jackie Hodgson
MACC Office
Office: 617-627-3202
Fax: 617-627-3837
jacquelynhodgson@gmail.com

Lorena Holguin
Student Bridges
Office: (413) 545-7676
Fax: (413) 545-7680
lorenavholguin@gmail.com

Tiesha “Byrd” Hughes
Lasell College
Office: (617) 243-2072
THughes@lasell.edu

Jasmine Jean Jaques
Bunkerhill Community College
Office: (617) 228-3207
Fax: (617) 228-3473
jljeanja@bhcc.mass.edu

 

Kate Loughlin
Simmons College
Office: (617) 521-2236
Fax: (617) 521-3070
kate.loughlin@simmons.edu

Bianca Martinez
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Office: (617) 876-7341
Fax: (617) 879-7532
bianca.martinez@massart.edu

Carter McClintock
Western New England University
Office: (413) 782-1363
Fax: (413) 796-2008
cm330482@wne.edu

Maria McDuffie
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Office: (617) 989-4994
Fax: (617) 989-4588
mcduffiea@wit.edu

Michelle Medeiros
UMASS Amherst
Office: (413) 545-2015
mamedeir@cesl.umass.edu

Marlene Mendez
Regis College
Office: (781) 768-7433
Fax: (781) 768-7275
marlene.mendez@regiscollege.edu

Michelle Mirti
Bay Path College
mmirti@baypath.edu

Anastasia Morton
UMASS Amherst
Office: (413) 577-3829
amorton@cesl.umass.edu

Jessica Roffe
Suffolk University
Office: (617) 305-6306
Fax: 5(617) 305-6364
jroffe2@suffolk.edu

Amanda Schuler
Berkshire Community College
Office: (413) 236-2177
Fax: (413) 447-4870
aschuler@berkshirecc.edu

Kelsey Spratt
Clark University
Office: (508) 793-7307
kelsey.spratt@clarku.edu

Annie Stevens
Mount Wachusett Community College
Office: (978) 630-9201
astevens10@mwcc.mass.edu

Ernest Ward
Middlesex Community College
eward1189@gmail.com